Senior Night 2024

Congratulations to all of the Inland Empire United Seniors from the 2023-2024 season! We had the pleasure to honor all of them this past Friday with a special ceremony.

Varsity Seniors: Kyle Noyes, Landen Gallardo, Luke Tanner, Adrian Duran, Preston Flanders, Adrian Ortega, Takumi Pastora, and Anthony Cuevas.

JV Seniors: Matthew Castillo, Larry Desaulniers, Justin Bourland, and Nathan Henriquez.

We wish everyone the best of luck post graduation and hope to see all your familiar faces around the rink in the future!

Moving forward, seniors are still eligible to sign up for our weekly spring scrimmage program.